Open Today! Monday - Friday : 9 AM - 9 PMSaturday : 9 AM - 7 PMSunday : 11 AM - 5 PM

Meet Our Staff

James Jin

Sales Consultant

jamesj@buycerticare.com

631-930-3030

Angel Falcon

Sales Consultant

afalcon@buycerticare.com

631-930-3030

Eric Outcalt

Fresh Start Director

eoutcalt@buycerticare.com

631-930-3030

Alam Kabir

Sales Consultant

akabir@buycerticare.com

Earl McNeil

Sales Consultant

emcneil@buycerticare.com

631-930-3030

Noel Kappauf

Truck Specialist

nkappauf@buycerticare.com

631-930-3030

Hector Salcedo

Sales Consultant

hsalcedo@buycerticare.com

631-930-3030

Peter Licata

Sales Consultant

plicata@buycerticare.com

Steve Lo Pinto

Sales Consultant

slopinto@buycerticare.com

 Call Us